TheUKGayGuide - The UK's Premier Gay Lifestyle Network

Events

Home
News
**Gift ideas**
Events
Bars & Clubs
Dating & Love
Lifestyle Magasine
Free Podcasts
Travel
Health
Acommodation
eStore
Directory
Save Lives, Build Futures Campaign
Newsletter
About us
gaypride.jpg

What's on 2010!
 
The UK Gay Guide has searched the country to bring you a comprehensive listing of the main gay events, pride festivals and parties in the UK for the next few months. Plan your time wisely and if your lucky and check out the deals with out travel partners, then you will save some money too. Happy days!

Tell us about your event, email us at marketing@theukgayguide.co.uk and we will be in touch.


Follow us on Twitter

partydj.jpg

Feature Event of the Week

Every week we will highlight one of the hottest forthcoming events in the UK !
beyondtokyohighres.jpg
  Sunday 10th October 2010
4.30am-1pm
Beyond at Area Club
 
Expect giant geisha girls, samurai sword fighters, exotic decor, full on production, and the hottest party crowd in town. Plus, a mind-blowing, spectacular live PA has been confirmed to raise the roof at Area. But who is it? You’ll have to wait and see!

Beyond DJs Steve Pitron, Mikey D, Alan K, Paul Christian, HiFi Sean and David Jiminez drop the beats to make you move your feet across three rooms, with state of the art production, stunning dance shows, chilling CO2 jets and explosive pyrotechnics.
 
£12 entry for with tickets or more on the door.
 
Area, 67 Albert Embankment, Vauxhall, London, SE1 7TP 
 

Share |

theweekatcoronet.jpg

Barbarellas.jpg

beyondtokyohighres.jpg

beyondafterhoursflyer.jpg

UK Gay Pride Events 2010


July 2010

3th London Pride - www.pridelondon.org
 
10th Derby Goes Pink - www.derbygoespink.com
 
9-11th Bourne Free Pride Festival - www.bournefree.co.uk
 
Northern Pride - Newcastle-upon-Tyne - www.npride.org.uk
 
17th Thanet Pride - www.thanetpride.co.uk
 
24th-31st Belfast Gay Pride - www.belfastpride.com

25th Huddersfield Pink Picnic

31st Norwich Pride - www.norwichpride.org.uk

31st Nottingham Pride - www.nottinghampride.co.uk

31st July - 8th August -  Brighton Festival Week - www.brightonpride.org
 
 
August 2010
 
1st August Leeds Pride - www.leedspride.com
 
7th August -  Brighton and Hove Pride - www.brightonpride.org
 
7th August - Stoke Pride - www.gaystoke.org.uk
 
12th Doncaster Pride - www.doncasterpride.co.uk 
 
14th Swindon Pride - www.swindonpride.com
 
7th Liverpool Pride - See Facebook group
 
20th-30th  Manchester Pride - www.manchesterpride.com
 
28th Cornwall Gay Pride - Truro - www.cornwallpride.co.uk
 
 
September 2010
 
4th Cardiff Mardi Gras - www.cardiffmardigras.co.uk
 
4th Reading Pride - www.readingpride.co.uk
 
5th Essex Pride - www.essexpride.org.uk
 
5th Barnsley Pride - www.barnsleypride.org.uk
 
 
October 2010

6th-9th Cardiff LGBT Film Festival

Please email your event details to editor@theukgayguide.co.uk to ensure your event gets listed here!
 
 
 

UK Speed Dating Events

We have decided to list here any Gay speed dating events across the country. To list your event, email marketing@theukgayguide.co.uk.

GAYUK/pridemanblowingbubble.jpg

The ultimate online UK gay guide.
© 2011 theukgayguide.co.uk